About OFFF

OFFF – 2015 will be held once again at the Clackamas County Event Center, also know as the Clackamas County Fairgrounds.  You may have heard that the livestock barn has been deemed unsafe for continued use and is slated for demolition.  It has in fact been demolished and the process has started to replace those structures.  This creates some challenges for the Event Center as it prepares for Fair in August.  The livestock accommodations that are being put in place for the fair will be available for OFFF’s use.  We expect to be able to hold all livestock shows as usual, as well as all other OFFF activities.   Check back often here or our Facebook page for updates!

 

Festival Planning Committee

 

Festival Director Brandy Chastain, Whistlestop Farm30881 SW Bald Peak Rd, Hillsboro, OR 97123503/628-1205 whistlestop.director@flockandfiberfestival.com
Youth Education and Activities Chair and Web Manager Kristy Bellavita, Bellavita Farm & Fibers 541/270-8331 activities@flockandfiberfestival.com
Livestock Division—Sheep Jodi Rametes, 503/475–3003   sheep@flockandfiberfestival.com
Livestock Division—Goats Carol Ronan, Ronan Country Fibers 541/597-4600    goats@flockandfiberfestival.com
Livestock Division—Llamas Hal Koenig, Koenig Llamas, 541/752-5434 llama@flockandfiberfestival.com
Vendor and Trade Booths Chair Barbara Simpson, Star Castle Fiber Mill and Farm, LLC, 541/400-0081 vendor@flockandfiberfestival.com
Education Chairs Lisa Loftis-Robinson, 901/326-9638 Dawn Lowe-Wincentsen, 850/491-4026 OFFFEduChair@yahoo.com
Fiber Division Chairs Sue Lambert, 503/310-3082,dslambert7@aol.com Naomi Royle, 360/355-5529,     ner5243@gmail.com
Marketing Chair  Empty
Grand Lamb and Cabrito Cook-OFFF Chair Dan Wilson, SuDan Farm503/651-5262 cook-offf@flockandfiberfestival.com
Camping Manager Sari Peterson503/349-8342    darkstarr62@gmail.com
Catalog and Schedule of Events Editor Terri L. Kistler, Whistlekick Pygoras360/827-1126   terri@whistlekickpygoras.com

NSF Check PolicyA $20 fee is assessed for all checks returned for insufficient funds. Individuals will be contacted and will need to arrange for payment via certified bank check, money order or cash.

Lost and Found
At the festival, please check for lost and found items at the main gate information desk. After the festival, contact Brandy Chastain at 503/628-1205 or email: Director@flockandfiberfestival.com  webmail